Thank you!

The invasion team from Oregon State University, Botany 465/565, 1998: Noel Bacheller, Kelly Donahue, Christine Duncan, Teman Erhart, Andrea Humpert, Dylan Keon, Wes Messinger, Christina Nelson, Evan Olson, Michelle Parry, Heather Partipilo, Jeanne Ponzetti, Andrea Ruchty, and Kristin Skinner. Faculty advisor: Bruce McCune. (For more information on this class, see

Steve and Sylvia Sharnoff graciously loaned slides of our four target species, from which we made *.jpg files.